Hoxton Park High School

Achieving Excellence, Inspiring Success

Telephone02 9607 4222


Our staff

HPHS Executive Staff 

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Ms Leny Wallace

Deputy Principals 

DP 1 - Ms Ivona Zilic (Year 8 and Year 10)   

DP 2 - Ms Nahida Jamal (Year 9, Year 12 and Support) 

DP 3 - Ms Sylvia Joseph (Year 7 and Year 11) 

Head Teacher Administration 

Mr Josip Muller (Rel.)

Head Teacher Creative and Performing Arts 

Ms Lidia Graoroska

Head Teacher English 

Mr Luke Olah-Jewell

Head Teacher HSIE 

Mr Jacob Appleby

Head Teacher Learning & Support 

Ms Angeliena Stojanovska (Rel.) 

Head Teacher Mathematics 

Ms Monica Joseph (Rel.)

Head Teacher PD/H/PE 

Mr Matt Clark 

Head Teacher Science  

Ms Margarita Ciampa

Head Teacher Secondary Studies

Ms Kathy Ly 

Head Teacher Support Unit 

Ms Monika Bray 

Head Teacher TAS/VET 

Ms April Porter (M-Thu)/ Ms Jamie Crosariol (F) 

Head Teacher Wellbeing 

Mr CJ Rapinette 

School Administrative Manager 

Ms Raelene Bowles

School Business Manager

Ms Emma Smith